Announcing a Webinar: The Coming Iranian Invasion

It is my pleasure to announce Thomas Nelson has organized a Webinar on the Four Signposts. The topic will be:

“The Coming Iranian Invasion: A Webinar on Current Events and Bible Prophecy”

It will be on Wednesday, March 23, 2016, starting at 10 AM PST/ 11 AM MST/ 12 Noon CST/ 1 PM EST.  It will go for half an hour to an hour depending on Q&A.

Please register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3861616051916917763 to attend.

Encourage people you know to tune in.

IRAN flag over Middle East



Categories: Announcements, Signpost #2: Iran

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: